Upcoming Events

Browse Events

There are no events that match search criteria.

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, Apr 16 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || PreMarriage Counseling

Chattanooga

Wednesday, Apr 17 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $25.00

CHA || WC || Prayer Gathering

All Campuses

Thursday, Apr 18 6:30 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

Family Dedication

All Campuses

Saturday, Apr 20 10:00 AM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

ATH || Men's BBQ Fellowship & Game Night

Athens

Saturday, Apr 20 5:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CLE || FB || Student Sunday

Cleveland

Sunday, Apr 21 11:30 AM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, Apr 23 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || PreMarriage Counseling

Chattanooga

Wednesday, Apr 24 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $25.00

CHA || Connect Track

Chattanooga

Sunday, Apr 28 12:30 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || FB || Urban Air

Chattanooga

Sunday, Apr 28 6:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $10.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, Apr 28 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, Apr 30 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

ATH || Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, May 1 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || PreMarriage Counseling

Chattanooga

Wednesday, May 1 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $25.00

CHA || Firebrand || Senior Banquet

All Campuses

Saturday, May 4 12:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, May 7 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || PreMarriage Counseling

Chattanooga

Wednesday, May 8 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $25.00

CHA || WC || Mother's Day Royal Tea 5/9/24

Chattanooga

Thursday, May 9 6:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $30.00

RK || Mother Son Dance

Chattanooga

Saturday, May 11 6:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $10.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, May 12 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, May 14 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, May 21 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

FB || Summer Camp 2024

All Campuses

Saturday, May 25 11:00 AM

Childcare: No

Cost: $325.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, May 26 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, May 28 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

Create Camp

Chattanooga

Monday, Jun 3 8:45 AM

Childcare: No

Cost: $75.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, Jun 4 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

ATH || Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Jun 5 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, Jun 9 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, Jun 11 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

RK || Father Daughter Dance

Chattanooga

Friday, Jun 14 6:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $10.00

RK || Summer Camp 2024

All Campuses

Monday, Jun 17 2:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $325.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, Jun 18 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, Jun 23 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Forge

Chattanooga

Tuesday, Jun 25 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, Jul 14 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, Jul 28 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH || Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Aug 7 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

RK || Transformed Family Camp

Cleveland

Friday, Aug 9 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $20.00

RK || Transformed Family Camp

Athens

Friday, Aug 9 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $20.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, Aug 11 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

RK || Transformed Family Camp

Chattanooga

Friday, Aug 16 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $20.00

RK || Transformed Family Camp

Tullahoma

Friday, Aug 16 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $20.00

CHA || Servicio en Español

Chattanooga

Sunday, Aug 25 6:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH || Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Sep 4 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

Women of Fire

All Campuses

Thursday, Sep 12 6:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $99.00

Family Dedication

All Campuses

Saturday, Sep 28 10:00 AM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

ATH || Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Oct 2 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

Ruach

All Campuses

Wednesday, Oct 23 7:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $99.00

ATH || Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Nov 6 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

Wild Ones

All Campuses

Friday, Nov 15 5:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $99.00

ATH || Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Dec 4 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

Wild Ones

All Campuses

Friday, Feb 21 5:00 PM

Childcare: No

Cost: $99.00