Connect Track

What is Connect Track?

Connect Track is a night where we cast the vision, mission, review the leadership structure, build community, and discuss areas of service at RTTN.

How Can I Serve at RTTN?

Once you’ve attended Connect Track, signing up to join a serve team is the best way to get involved at RTTN. From greeting guests at a campus or serving your local community, we’ll help you find the perfect team so you can utilize your God-given gifts and talents.

How Often Does Connect Track Meet?

We hold Connect Track meetings on the last Wednesday of every month.

There are no upcoming connect track events. Please check again later.

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Mar 6 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

CLE | Connect Track 1

Cleveland

Sunday, Mar 10 11:00 AM

Childcare: No

Cost: $0.00

CLE | Connect Track 2

Cleveland

Sunday, Mar 17 11:00 AM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Apr 3 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, May 1 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Jun 5 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Aug 7 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Sep 4 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Oct 2 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Nov 6 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00

ATH | Connect Track

Athens

Wednesday, Dec 4 7:00 PM

Childcare: Yes

Cost: $0.00